2024 Hotel riu republica reviews - Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,498 traveller reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.

 
Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel …. Hotel riu republica reviews

#puntacana #dominicanrepublic #allinclusive “Located on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying an unforg...WebJan 31, 2018 · Hotel Riu Republica: THEFT FROM OUR SAFE - HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. Cancun - Cancun Hotels. View Departure Dates. 2024: Jan 21 - Jan 23. 3 Nights Hotel + Flight From. $673 per person. Riu Republica -adult only- All Inclusive. 4 Stars Hotel.Nov 23, 2023. Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities. A beautiful resort with friendly staff and all the comforts a person might need. Delicious food. Nice gym. Great for relaxation. Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2023. Response from Riu Palace Punta Cana Online Reputation Manager on Nov 24, 2023.We loved our stay at the Riu Republica, but that doesn't mean we found no issues during our time in this lovely Punta Cana resorts for adults only, the same ...WebLocalizado numa praia paradisíaca, o Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only é a sua opção ideal para desfrutar de umas férias repletas de energia em Punta Cana. Este hotel situado na praia de Arena Gorda, ideal para grupos de amigos, dispõe de conexão Wi-Fi gratuita e de uma ampla oferta gastronómica com o melhor serviço com Tudo incluído durante 24 …Sep 29, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. Aug 26, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make every guest’s ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,496 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebNow $316 (Was $̶4̶7̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Royalton CHIC Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino - Adults Only, Uvero Alto. See 13,032 traveler reviews, 16,699 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton CHIC Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino - Adults Only, ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Uvero Alto and rated 4.5 of 5 at …Book Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort, Puerto Plata on Tripadvisor: See 2,265 traveller reviews, 2,660 candid photos, and great deals for Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort, ranked #8 of 63 hotels in Puerto Plata and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.A total of 7789 have reviewed the Hotel Riu Republica, giving it a rating of 4, on a scale of 1-5. Tripadvisor Travel Rating: Read most recent traveler reviews »Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,499 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. May 20, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded May 17, 2023 Dear DanaaD9348XN, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we can confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...The Riu Palace Bavaro Hotel is designed to satisfy the needs of all types of guests, as it has more than 600 rooms divided between the main building and the 12 exclusive villas. All of its rooms have free WiFi, a mini-bar with a beverage dispenser, a coffee machine, 24-hour room service, and a balcony or terrace, among numerous other amenities ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Riu Republica Food: buffet restaurants. Hotel Riu República is one of the few all-inclusive resorts in Punta Cana which has two main buffet restaurants that are (usually) always open. Especially the “La Altagracia” buffet is enormous, it nearly has a crazy size and is one of the biggest buffets I have ever seen in Punta Cana.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. This is an exclusive casino available for guests of RIU Hotels in Bavaro-Punta Cana with free transportation available from your hotel lobby every 10-30 minutes. Open 4pm to 3am. Available games include: Roulette, Texas Hold'em, Slots, Caribbean Poker and BlackJack. Ask about our Daily Tournaments and activities!Book Hotel Riu Bambu, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 3,797 traveller reviews, 4,868 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Bambu, ranked #86 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Very good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... Hotel Riu Republica: Everything you want to know about Riu Republica ( good and not so good ) ! - See 8,466 traveler reviews, 11,911 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 10,024 traveller reviews, 13,984 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, ranked #80 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 23, 2022. Dear Travel-chica233, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impression of your recent stay and for your kind remarks.WebSep 29, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. Jun 16, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 14, 2023 Dear msfla2023, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are very pleased to know your positive comments and we sincerely hope that you will visit us again soon and we will be able to offer you another good experience. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Sep 29, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveller reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,448 traveler reviews, 12,092 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …The all-inclusive Riu Palace is a luxe option in Punta Cana. It's part of the massive complex of Riu resorts, which are all located on a beautiful, white-sand beach. Rooms are some of the best in the area, with flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and liquor dispensers. Their sexy look (picture sleek lines, a pink, purple, and black color scheme, and ...El Hotel Todo Incluido 24 horas Riu Palace Punta Cana abre todo el año y está situado en la zona vacacional de Punta Cana, en la costa este de la República Dominicana, forma parte de RIU Resort con cuatro hoteles hermanos, está situado en la Playa Arena Gorda, que se extiende a lo largo de 26 km. RIU Palace es la categoría más elegante de la …WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,448 traveler reviews, 12,092 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,863 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated.Now $252 (Was $̶2̶9̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, Punta Cana. See 10,024 traveler reviews, 13,984 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, ranked #80 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... I booked at Riu Republica (All Adults) but when I arrived I got the news that all the Riu ...Preview. Punta Cana forums. Get answers to your questions about Punta Cana. Ask a question. Riu palace Punta Cana vs Palce Macao vs Palace Bavaro ? 8:45 pm. Royalton Chic Punta cana beachside restaurant 7:05 pm. App for Catalonia Bavaro 4:28 pm.Nov 28, 2023 · Reviewed Oct. 3, 2023. Reviewed Aug. 7, 2023. Reviewed June 29, 2023. I just returned from Rui Ocho Rios Jamaica from 6/18-6/21. Ni. Reviewed June 20, 2023. I emailed because I recently stayed at ... Free breakfast is available daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. A health club, a nightclub, and a spa tub are also featured at the eco-certified Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Art Deco Punta Cana property. 1382 guestrooms or units.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,488 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebMar 6, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 7, 2023 Dear Steler, It is a fantastic compliment to learn you had a nice time. We strive for excellence, so we are pleased to read that overeall, you enjoyed your holiday. Feb 3, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 14, 2023 Dear Caelen, We are very pleased to read you kind remarks. It is great to read you had a nice holiday, thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. Jan 22, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded January 31, 2023 Dear Freddie4420, We always kindly recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so the company you are referring to can do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. Aug 15, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 14, 2023 Dear Dream34386565068, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's truly saddening to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your recent experience, as our goal has always been to exceed our guest's expectations as we deliver ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: 8,468 Hotel Reviews, 12,118 traveller photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #81 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Mar 7, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 7, 2023 Dear Steler, It is a fantastic compliment to learn you had a nice time. We strive for excellence, so we are pleased to read that overeall, you enjoyed your holiday. Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,998 traveler reviews, 8,454 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #73 of 210 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Located in Punta Cana, 1.9 miles from Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults Only - All Inclusive provides accommodations with free bikes, free private parking, a fitness center and a garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a shared lounge and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property.Hotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,425 traveller reviews, 12,070 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Web10 reviews. 7.0. “ Good all inclusive for the price ”. • Leisure trip. • Group. • Double Room. • Stayed 6 nights. The themed restaurants, like the Italian and Oriental ones, didn't quite match their promised cuisines. The Italian restaurant, for example, didn't have very Italian food, and the same went for the Oriental restaurant.WebBest RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. Skip to main content. Review. ... Hotel Riu Republica - Traveller rating: 4/5. Hotel Riu Bambu - Traveller rating: 3.5/5 $ CAD.8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ... 10 reviews. 7.0. “ Good all inclusive for the price ”. • Leisure trip. • Group. • Double Room. • Stayed 6 nights. The themed restaurants, like the Italian and Oriental ones, didn't quite match their promised cuisines. The Italian restaurant, for example, didn't have very Italian food, and the same went for the Oriental restaurant.WebOnline Reputation Manager, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 2 weeks ago Dear Voyager17317704468, Thank you for your valuable feedback. As our goal is to deliver the best service, it is disheartening to read that we fell short of your expectations in some aspects.Dec 23, 2022 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 22, 2022 Dear Daydream753219, We appreciate your feedback, as this is a great resource for us to constantly improve our guests’ experience. Hotel Riu Republica: Riu its a Party - See 8,444 traveler reviews, 11,884 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Aug 11, 2022 · You find also much more information about Riu Republica excursions further below. Even though Riu República is the only official name, you might come across the following names in other hotel reviews, booking engines or travel blogs: – Riu República – Riu República Punta Cana – Hotel Riu República – Riu República Adults Only Located on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying a lively holiday in Punta Cana. This adults-only hotel on the Arena Gorda beach is ideal for groups of friends, has free WiFi, a varied gastronomic offer and the best 24-hour All-Inclusive service. The more than 1,300 rooms of the Hotel Riu ... View deals for Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the beach locale. Cana Bay Golf Club is minutes away. Breakfast and WiFi are free, and this property also features 9 restaurants.WebFeb 1, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 5, 2023 Dear lianamscott, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very concerned to learn of your inconveniences during your stay, as we want all of our guests to experience some care-free and safe holidays while staying with us. From a fun family getaway to a romantic wedding or honeymoon, the choices are endless. An all-inclusive experience includes spectacular live shows and music, various options for unlimited beverages, water sports, beach activities, and mu ch more—all at no additional cost. Book: 12/1/2023–1/1/2024 by 6:00 p.m. CT. Travel: 12/2/2023–8/4/2024.Riu Republica Review. Loved the resort! Recently left in May 2022. Pool is great check both pools out near the beach and near the front entrance. Rooms are amazing! It is hard to get hold of water sometimes, so as soon as you check in ask for a couple of bottles of water. Party life is great during day and evening, they have a show from 9 to 11 ...Best RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. ... Hotels Reviews: 30,959: Hotels Photos: 43,099: Frequently Asked Questions about RIU Hotels & Resorts hotels.VIP areas. Enjoy the parties in the exclusive VIP areas at Los Cabos and Punta Cana! Book a table and revel in the music of the best DJs, right from the front row. Experience the world of Riu Parties from a privileged spot! You can find more information and book in your hotel. It is not possible to make advance bookings before you arrive at the ...Oct 19, 2023 · This is my second time staying at a Riu in the Dominican Republic, but Riu Republican is our favorite. Its like a giant hotel party. The staff super friendly and the services very good. We liked they remodeled the Casino. It looks nicer, we played some bingo and blackjack. The pool party is something that Riu knows how to run, we had a blast. Dec 23, 2022 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 22, 2022 Dear Daydream753219, We appreciate your feedback, as this is a great resource for us to constantly improve our guests’ experience. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveller reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …Mar 6, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 7, 2023 Dear Steler, It is a fantastic compliment to learn you had a nice time. We strive for excellence, so we are pleased to read that overeall, you enjoyed your holiday. RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 14, 2023 Dear msfla2023, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are very pleased to know your positive comments and we sincerely hope that you will visit us again soon and we will be able to offer you another good experience.Sep 3, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Carolannewalker, Many thanks for choosing Riu and for sharing your experience with us. We are saddened to hear that your recent stay did not match your expectations in all aspects, as we are always maintaining a strong commitment to ... Aug 26, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make every guest’s ... Very good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ...WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded January 24, 2023 Dear D5795HVcarlosr, Thank you for choosing Riu and for sharing your review. We are really concerned about your missing phones.#puntacana #dominicanrepublic #allinclusive “Located on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying an unforg...WebHotel Riu Republica is ranked #77 among luxury hotels in Punta Cana by U.S. News & World Report. Check prices, photos and reviews.5.0. Excellent. 20,913 reviews. #1 of 74 resorts in Dominican Republic. Location 4.9. Cleanliness 4.9. Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Opening November 15, 2016 - Perfectly situated in the exclusive gated community of Cap Cana, Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa will bring the highest level of luxury to the crystal blue waters and magnificent sugar-sand ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,472 traveller reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …Double Room (C) 35 sq m. Sleeps 3. 2 Double Beds OR 1 King Bed. More details. View deals for Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the beach. Cana Bay Golf Club is minutes away. Breakfast and WiFi are free, and this resort also features 9 restaurants.Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,488 traveller reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebHotel Riu Bambu. Playa Arena Gorda. Punta Cana - -. Phone nº: (809) 221 7575. Reservations: 1 888 RIU 4990.Overview. Official Rating: The adults-only Riu Republica Hotel’s cosied up to an ice-white beach, and boasts a bumper line-up of restaurants. It's got a fiesty side, too, with pool parties and lively bars. The Riu Republica’s still fresh from the wrapping, so you can expect super-smart interiors throughout.Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,995 traveler reviews, 8,451 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #73 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Hotel riu republica reviews

Service 4.5. Value 4.2. The Adults Only & 24 H All Inclusive Hotel Riu Palace Macao opens all year round and is located on the beautiful Playa Arena Gorda beach, in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU hotel chain, with hotels that meet the highest standards in .... Hotel riu republica reviews

hotel riu republica reviews

A total of 7789 have reviewed the Hotel Riu Republica, giving it a rating of 4, on a scale of 1-5. Tripadvisor Travel Rating: Read most recent traveler reviews »Bottom Line True to its namesake brand, the four-pearl Hotel Riu Republica is a sprawling, mega-resort designed to cater to a hard-partying and adult-only clientele. With eight pools, a water park, nine restaurants, 10 bars, and premium all-inclusive alcohol always within reach, the buzz starts at sun-up and goes until well after dark.Book Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort, Puerto Plata on Tripadvisor: See 2,265 traveller reviews, 2,660 candid photos, and great deals for Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort, ranked #8 of 63 hotels in Puerto Plata and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Party Resort. As a Gold Member with Riu, I expected so much more from this resort. We arrived on December 10, 2016 and departed December 17, 2016. When we travel, we like a resort that is quiet, relaxing and the Republica was anything but. The resort is beautiful, well laid out, easy to navigate and there are plenty of amenities for …WebDance Clubs & Discos 12. Show more. We found 97 things to do for you near Hotel Riu Republica. Sky Casino Punta Cana. 111 Reviews. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. 7 minutes from Hotel Riu Republica. Hard Rock Casino Punta Cana. 3,220 Reviews.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 2,744 traveller reviews, 3,775 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana, ranked #71 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Aug 11, 2022 · You find also much more information about Riu Republica excursions further below. Even though Riu República is the only official name, you might come across the following names in other hotel reviews, booking engines or travel blogs: – Riu República – Riu República Punta Cana – Hotel Riu República – Riu República Adults Only E-Mail: [email protected] Tel. +1 809 933 0101 Sección Baigua Punta Cana, República Dominicana Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda - 23000 R. Dominicana - Punta Cana Hotel Riu Republica. WiFi gratuito Toma corriente USB Teléfono 110 V Secador de pelo Albornoz Baño con ducha y lavabo dobleThe Riu Naiboa offers numerous features, the highlight without a doubt being the gorgeous white-sand beach, with a bevy of water sports and a massage cabana. The Naiboa is the farthest Riu resort from the sand, and it takes about five to 10 minutes for guests to reach the ocean from the property. This is perhaps why the resort has a small ...RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 12, 2023 Dear phil682023, Thank you for your great review. We are really glad to learn that you enjoyed your experience during your stay at our Hotel Riu Republica!Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: 8,468 Hotel Reviews, 12,118 traveller photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #81 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 12, 2023 Dear phil682023, Thank you for your great review. We are really glad to learn that you enjoyed your experience during your stay at our Hotel Riu Republica!The Riu Palace Bavaro Hotel is designed to satisfy the needs of all types of guests, as it has more than 600 rooms divided between the main building and the 12 exclusive villas. All of its rooms have free WiFi, a mini-bar with a beverage dispenser, a coffee machine, 24-hour room service, and a balcony or terrace, among numerous other amenities ...This is an exclusive casino available for guests of RIU Hotels in Bavaro-Punta Cana with free transportation available from your hotel lobby every 10-30 minutes. Open 4pm to 3am. Available games include: Roulette, Texas Hold'em, Slots, Caribbean Poker and BlackJack. Ask about our Daily Tournaments and activities!Riu Republica Review. Loved the resort! Recently left in May 2022. Pool is great check both pools out near the beach and near the front entrance. Rooms are amazing! It is hard to get hold of water sometimes, so as soon as you check in ask for a couple of bottles of water. Party life is great during day and evening, they have a show from 9 to 11 ...Very good. 8,495 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... Read verified reviews from real guests who stayed at Riu Republica, a adults-only all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. See ratings, photos, and tips for …Located in Punta Cana, 3 km from Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults Only - All Inclusive provides accommodation with free bikes, free private parking, a fitness centre and a garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a shared lounge and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property.WebHotel Riu Republica, Arena Gorda, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic. 6,854 likes · 55 talking about this · 29,297 were here. The Hotel Riu Republica -...WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded July 13, 2023 Dear Flyer794052, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had.E-Mail: [email protected] Tel. +1 809 933 0101 Sección Baigua Punta Cana, República Dominicana Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda - 23000 R. Dominicana - Punta Cana Hotel Riu Republica. WiFi gratuito Toma corriente USB Teléfono 110 V Secador de pelo Albornoz Baño con ducha y lavabo dobleFeb 3, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 14, 2023 Dear Caelen, We are very pleased to read you kind remarks. It is great to read you had a nice holiday, thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. Hotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.Book Hotel Riu Bambu, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 3,797 traveller reviews, 4,868 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Bambu, ranked #86 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 12, 2023 Dear phil682023, Thank you for your great review. We are really glad to learn that you enjoyed your experience during your stay at our Hotel Riu Republica!Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,427 traveler reviews, 12,070 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,844 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated.Hotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour. Jan 13, 2023 · Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,863 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated. Caribbean Dominican Republic La Altagracia Province Punta Cana. NUMBER OF ROOMS. 1382. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,455 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Sep 29, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 12, 2023 Dear phil682023, Thank you for your great review. We are really glad to learn that you enjoyed your experience during your stay at our Hotel Riu Republica!The Riu Naiboa offers numerous features, the highlight without a doubt being the gorgeous white-sand beach, with a bevy of water sports and a massage cabana. The Naiboa is the farthest Riu resort from the sand, and it takes about five to 10 minutes for guests to reach the ocean from the property. This is perhaps why the resort has a small ...RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 13, 2023 Dear Jjazzyag, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. As it is one of our most important goals to give a great and memorable service to our guests, we are concerned to find that we may have missed out on some details and that you ...The best Punta Cana all-inclusive resorts with water park Grand Sirenis Punta Cana Resort: Aquagames for all ages. Grand Sirenis can be considered as the origin of all water parks in Punta Cana as it was one of the first all-inclusive resorts to have an on-site water park – and it is still one of the biggest, suitable for all ages. This Punta Cana …Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,995 traveler reviews, 8,451 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #73 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: 8,424 Hotel Reviews, 12,070 traveller photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebFrom AU$266 per night on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic. See 8,018 traveller reviews, 11,505 photos, and cheap rates for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 197 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebFrom a fun family getaway to a romantic wedding or honeymoon, the choices are endless. An all-inclusive experience includes spectacular live shows and music, various options for unlimited beverages, water sports, beach activities, and mu ch more—all at no additional cost. Book: 12/1/2023–1/1/2024 by 6:00 p.m. CT. Travel: 12/2/2023–8/4/2024.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 10, 2023 Dear ToffeeJo, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had.A total of 7789 have reviewed the Hotel Riu Republica, giving it a rating of 4, on a scale of 1-5. Tripadvisor Travel Rating: Read most recent traveler reviews »Hotel Riu Republica: THEFT FROM OUR SAFE - HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Overview. Official Rating: The adults-only Riu Republica Hotel’s cosied up to an ice-white beach, and boasts a bumper line-up of restaurants. It's got a fiesty side, too, with pool parties and lively bars. The Riu Republica’s still fresh from the wrapping, so you can expect super-smart interiors throughout.Hotel Riu Playa Blanca. Finca 43.668. Playa Blanca - Provincia de Coclé -. Phone nº: (507) 907 0900. Reservations: 1 888 RIU 4990.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,476 traveller reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebVery good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ...WebHotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: "what's the difference between courtyard view and..." | Check out answers, plus 4,927 reviews and 12,184 candid photos Ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveller reviews, 12,184 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …Riu Republica Food: buffet restaurants. Hotel Riu República is one of the few all-inclusive resorts in Punta Cana which has two main buffet restaurants that are (usually) always open. Especially the “La Altagracia” buffet is enormous, it nearly has a crazy size and is one of the biggest buffets I have ever seen in Punta Cana.RIU CLUB. This club was located next to the RIU properties and a great place to hang out with your new friends. The best part is that you can take a free shuttle to the casino and when done gambling, walk over to the club right next door. The cab ride back to your resort is only $5.00 per group or you can walk back.Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republic - See 8,311 traveler reviews, 11,712 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.8,476 reviews #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.3 Cleanliness 4.4 Service 4.1 Value 4.1 El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebNow $181 (Was $̶4̶8̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites, All Inclusive Resort & Spa, Bavaro. See 17,750 traveler reviews, 12,903 candid photos, and great deals for Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites, All Inclusive Resort & Spa, ranked #27 of 67 hotels in Bavaro and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica: THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SAFETY - See 8,459 traveler reviews, 11,908 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. ... RiuHotelsandResorts, Online Reputation Manager at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded May 10, 2019.WebNow $248 (Was $̶5̶5̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Melia Punta Cana Beach Wellness Inclusive - Adults only, Bavaro. See 7,710 traveler reviews, 10,036 candid photos, and great deals for Melia Punta Cana Beach Wellness Inclusive - Adults only, ranked #12 of 67 hotels in Bavaro and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Oct 17, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 18, 2023 Dear U5361MAsharonb, Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your review. It is clear by your feedback, that we did not fully succeed to offer you a satisfying stay on this occasion. RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 13 April 2022 Dear KMcClain, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you found the rooms to be accommodating and comfortable, and liked our property with its pools.WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 8 November 2021 Dear Robinson P, Thank you very much for choosing Riu and for sharing your feedback. It is very disappointing to read your comment regarding the mentioned emergency and we truly hope that you are fully recovered in the meantime.Aug 11, 2022 · You find also much more information about Riu Republica excursions further below. Even though Riu República is the only official name, you might come across the following names in other hotel reviews, booking engines or travel blogs: – Riu República – Riu República Punta Cana – Hotel Riu República – Riu República Adults Only Hotel Riu Republica: THEFT FROM OUR SAFE - HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. ... Online Reputation Manager at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 8, 2018.WebRiu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana 7.8 Good 3223 reviews Verified reviews 10 - Excellent 1,330 8 - Good 825 6 - Okay 483 4 - Poor 274 2 - Terrible 311 8.0/10 Cleanliness 8.2/10 Staff & service 7.8/10 Amenities 7.8/10 Property conditions & facilities 8.0/10 Eco-friendliness 2/10 Terrible Luanda, Queens VillageBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.. Tantaly eva